Joint Plant Committee

Reach the Destination of Knowledge
Shri Dharmendra Pradhan

Hon'ble Minister of Petroleum and Natural Gas and Minister of Steel

Shri Faggan Singh Kulaste

Hon'ble Minister of State in the Ministry of Steel

Demo User Subscription

Minimum of 8 characters in length.
Type the characters you see in the picture
Secutity Image